The mission of the Student Veterans Alliance organization is to help veterans and military-connected students to find the resources they need for academic success at TCU, and to help them with the transition from military members to civilian students.

SVA Advisors

Ashley Edwards

Ashley.edwards@tcu.edu

 

Shawn Keane

s.keane@tcu.edu

 

SVA Executive Board

President:

Steven Gonzalez

s.gonzalez84@tcu.edu

 

Vice-President:

Brady Hicks

William.b.hicks@tcu.edu

 

Treasurer:

Julie Torrey

Julie.Torrey@tcu.edu

 

Public Relations:

Paige Rodriguez

a.p.rodriguez@tcu.edu

 

Secretary:  Gabe Merigian

g.merigian@tcu.edu